VenturingFest 2018


Use this link to register:

Who are the current officers?

These are the Crew 425 Officers of the 2019-2020 year!

President: Sydney S.

Vice President of Administration: Cece C.

Secretary: Brenna H.

Treasurer: Hunter K.

Quartermaster and Historian: Lex S.


Florida Sea Base 2016

img_1527 img_1528 img_1530 img_1531 img_1534 img_1526 img_1535 img_1536 img_1537 img_1538img_1454img_1452img_1449img_1444img_1439img_1437img_1431img_1427img_1424img_1419img_1413 img_1410 img_1409 img_1408 img_1407 img_1405

Venturing Rendezvous 2016

Ski Trip 2015

Philmont 2014

Snow Sports Adventure

2014 Fish and Fun

Caprock Canyon Backpacking